NURZAHIRAH BAKHTIAR

Photo

Nurzahirah- Math, Add math, Physics & Science Tutor

UTM, Skudai, Johor OR area Johor Bahru

Hye. My name is Nurzahirah. I am 23 years old. Currently, I study Master in Physics at UTM, Skudai. I have a Degree in Science Physics which graduated from UTM, Skudai, Johor this year, 2019.

I have some experiences which one of them is I teach my younger brother in mathematics SPM and also Calculus or Additional Mathematics for diploma UiTM syllybus. I also have an experience teaching at secondary school as a tempopary teacher for 1 month which I taught subjects History, Reka Bantuk dan Teknologi and Economy. I taught form 3, form 4 and form 6 students.

I am a person that easily explain or teach something to other people. Then, they easily understand what I am teaching to them. I prefer teach student from the beginning of the topic and do a lot of exercises to make sure what they understand their learning. I also will teach them the relation of the knowledge with our daily life application. Thus, they would easy to accept the knowledge itself.

Morever I am a friendly person. I will make them like my own sister or brother.

Subjects

  • Additional Mathematics
  • Mathematics
  • Physics
  • Science
  • STEM

Education

2012-2013

3A+ 3A 2A- 1B+ at SM Sains Muar, Johor

Result SPM
Mathematics Additional A+
Mathematics A+
Physics A

2015-2019

Degree of Science (Physics) at Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Johor Bahru

Total CGPA: 3.55

2019

Currently pursue master in Physics at Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Johor Bahru

Currently study Master in UTM

Experience

July 2019-August 2019

Replacement Teacher at Secondary school at SMK Sungai Choh, Rawang, Selangor

Teaching for 1 month contract. Teach subject Sejarah, Reka bentuk dan Teknologi, and Ekonomi.

Teach form 3, form4 and form 6

2019

Tutor for brother at Self-employment

Teach calculus subject for diploma in computer science (UiTM)

  • Home Tuition, Online Tuition
  • Updated 2 years ago

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.